Do U believe in Ghost exist???

Do you believe in Ghost? Do you think the Ghost are real?

Most people know of at least one ghost story that has been told as being true within their family. Many of us even remember living near a haunted house when we were young. As children we tend to believe these ghost stories are real, but by the time we grow up we often consider ghosts to be as mythical as Santa Claus, the Easter Bunny or the Great Pumpkin. Humans have always been both fascinated and afraid of the unknown.

Recently, one of my friend house had became a haunted house, that make my friend really scare of living alone in the house and start to seek help from friend to accompany him to live together for temporary. I have never been to his house, through my friend message, this friend of mine have double storey house with a very dark corner staircase. According to one of the master of black magic said, the characteristic of this house had encourage ghost exist and hiding. It is fascinating to tell ghost story when you live in far east compare to where i am now in UK. It seem like I had never listen or hear any ghost story since i was here, and most of the guys i have contact with are really scare of creepy and horror things. So, i always end up like watching the horror or scary movie alone. I always find scary and creepy movie able to turn me on…make me feel more exciting (but not in the sexual way, don’t get the wrong idea Open-mouthed).

Here I want to share my personally experience. When i was young i had experienced of hearing a ghost crying (similar to dog howling). That was a long long time ago when i used to live in a small village. In front of my house is an abandoned 18 storey flats which had stop construction process for a while. That night i still remember i was having a break after a dinner. I walk around in front of my house, suddenly, i hear a noise of women with a baby crying…that was real. That women crying are absolute not as normal as human crying. It cause you horror feeling and freeze inside your body. To prove my ear are not wrong, i go inside and told one of my neighbour, i grab her outside to hear if the sound exist. And she hear it as well, and quickly instructed me to go inside my house. I was scare at that time, but feel like to hear more. The women keep crying and never stop even i went in. I wonder if i run into the construction site at that time, will i really see HER…the Ghost??? this is my untelling truth story of hearing ghost crying. If i have chance again, i wouldn’t mind to hear it once more times.

  

This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment